602 F Street
LaPorte, IN 46350
Phone: 219-362-3102 Fax: 219-324-2142

Principal: Mr. Ben Tonagel
Associate Principal: Mr.Scott Upp

Attendance Office - Detention Dates

  • Students can make-up time in Tuesday-Saturday detention if there is a date available below.
  • Students will not receive detention reminders for excessive absents.
  • Students must sign up by 7:37 AM the day of the detention.
  • Students must sign up for Saturday School by 7:37 AM The Friday before the detention.

2014 - 2015 Dates

SEPTEMBER OCTOBER
Thursday, September 4 Thursday, October 9
Tuesday, September 9 Tuesday, October 14
Thursday, September 18 Tuesday, October 21
Tuesday, September 23 Tuesday, October 28
Tuesday, September 30  
   
NOVEMBER DECEMBER
  Tuesday, December 2
  Thursday, December 4
  Tuesday, December 9
  Tuesday, December 16
  Thursday, December 18
   
JANUARY FEBRUARY
Thursday, January 8 Tuesday, February 3
Tuesday, January 13 Thursday, February 10
Thursday, January 22 Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, January 27 Tuesday, February 17
  Thursday, February 19
  Tuesday, February 24
  Thursday, February 26
MARCH APRIL
Tuesday, March 3 Thursday, April 16
Thursday, March 5 Tuesday, April 21
Thursday, March 12 Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday, March 17  
Thursday, March 26  
Tuesday, March 31  
MAY JUNE
Tuesday, May 5 Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, May 12  
Thursday, May 14  
Tuesday, May 19  
Thursday, May 21  
Thursday, May 28  
Navigation
Attendance Home
Detention Dates
Forms
Depts. Home
LPHS Home
LPCSC Home